terça-feira, novembro 17, 2009

David Guetta - Guetta Blaste

eletrohitz, eletro hitz, musica eletronica, musica eletronica 2009, house music, trance, psy, balada, night club, David Guetta - Guetta Blaste

1. David Guetta vs the Egg "Love Don´tLet Me Go (walking away)"
2. Just A Little More Love (Wally Lopez Mix)
3. The World Is Mine (oakenfold remix)
4. Higher
5. Used To Be The One
6. Stay
7. Time
8. Money
9. Open Your Eyes
10. Last Train
11. In Love With Myself
12. Get Up


> Link


Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More