domingo, junho 14, 2009

Ministry of Sound Ibiza Terrace Mix (2009)

eletrohitz, eletro hitz, musica eletronica, Ministry of Sound Ibiza Terrace Mix (2009)

01.Bent - Magic Love (Ashley Beedles Black Magic Vocal Mix) 09:10
02.Full Intention Pres. Shena - Ill Be Waiting (Original) 03:34
03.Ill Beat Hustlers - All I Need (Original) 05:41
04.No Halo - Put Your Hands on (Original) 07:15
05.Lee Cabrera Feat. Mim - I Watch You (Original Mix) 08:22
06.Henry John Morgan - Cherokee Go with it (Original Mix) 08:32
07.Linus Loves Feat. Sam Obernik - Stand Back (Instrumental Mix) 07:16
08.Limerock Feat. the Lovely Laura - Saxopolis (Wez Clarkes So Saxy Dub) 07:04
09.Disco International Feat. Miss Lynsey - Ready 4 More (Guido Dalessio Mix) 06:10
10.Craft B. Feat. Nica Brooke - Summer Voyage (Cover Me) (Original Mix) 07:51
11.Danny Bond Feat. Jennifer - Over Love (Original) 07:22
12.Hugh Gunnell & Paul Gardner Feat. Jamie Principle - Your Love (Original) 07:11
13.Cajmere Feat. Dajae - Say U Will (Original) 05:29
14.Danny Dove & Steve Smart Feat. Abigail Bailey - Doesnt Really Matter (Vocal Mix) 07:16


> Link

Pass: PT


Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More